Glitch Invites are Go!

The tutorial is up and running.  I can’t actually comment on it as I’ve decided not to watch the videos until I experience it for myself, and Tiny Speck has asked us not to spawn off alts to run it until after they’re done gathering data and so on and so forth.

But if you haven’t experienced Glitch or haven’t played in a long time, I have a number of invites to give away.  Ask in the comments!

If you take an invite, feel free to message me in game and I will send you a few novelty items.  I’m not sure how well-supplied the new tutorial leaves you — if you ask, I will also give you a bag with food and drinks.   The mail system is probably best for that.

10 responses to “Glitch Invites are Go!

  1. Hi! I read about glitch in some articles about the Independent Games Summit of this year’s Game Developers Conference (GDC). Sounds very interesting 🙂 Would love to give it a try if you still have invites available. Cheers, Glenn

  2. Super super keen on an Invite please if you or anyone has some and didn’t know already I’m keen eru dot brown at gmail dot com if I don’t get any invites I’m assuming it’s not because I wasn’t keen but because I’m too keen? hahahaha thank you folks, but seriously I’d love an invite

Leave a Reply

