Another Quick Update

Been quite awhile since I’ve posted.  Here’s what’s in the works.

There’s an upcoming social event in Glitch for which I’ve been grinding out various items in preparation, but I can’t talk about it.

The group I’m part of, in Glitch, has started to organize and look to a future that includes more group content, which I suppose could be looked at as replacing some of the fun with srs bzns, but I just look at it as making sure the fun sticks around even as the group dynamics get more complex.  And I can’t really talk about it.

I started over in Skyrim, for the hell of it, just to play with archery.  I can talk about that, but I don’t want to.

And I have set aside the Defining Sandbox Part 3 draft.  Or rather, I renamed it Part 4 and started working on a new part 3: What a Sandbox Isn’t.  Title extremely subject to change.

If there’s anything more going on, I can’t talk about it.

Leave a Reply

